One Planet Integrators registered with Bioregional Australia are listed below.

Bioregional Australia provides this training to industry professionals to ensure rigour and consistence within the One Planet Living program. Registered One Planet Integrators can:

  • Provide services to help you navigate the ten principles and identify the opportunities, systems and practices to achieve One Planet Living.
  • Guide you through the One Planet Analysis and Action Plan development, implementation, reporting and recognition processes.

Consultants from the built and urban environment, business services and local government can become licensed One Planet Integrators (OPI) with Bioregional Australia. Contact australia@bioregional.com to find out more about becoming a One Planet Integrator.

To become registered as a One Planet Integrator you will need to:

  • Attend One Planet Program and Integrator training
  • Apply to register
  • Complete a quiz
  • Complete an interview

One Planet Integrators registered with Bioregional Australia are listed below.

Can’t find one in your region? Get in touch using the form below as One Planet Integrators may work in other regions.

  • Alexander Schmidt ASchmidt@geelongcity.vic.gov.au
  • Andrew Thompson (VIC) a.thompson@cundall.com
  • Carolyn Cox (New Zealand) carolyn@greenbusinesshq.com
  • David Galloway (WA) david@ferart.com
  • Kate Milburn (VIC) Kate.Milburn@barwonwater.vic.gov.au
  • Marc Mullins (VIC) MMullins@geelongcity.vic.gov.au
  • Mark Taylor (WA) Marquismail@yahoo.com
  • Nathan Lawry (WA) nathan.lawry@wge.com.au
  • Nycole Wood (VIC) n.wood@bendigo.vic.gov.au
  • Oliver Grimaldi (WA) O.Grimaldi@cundall.com
  • Peter Steele (VIC) peter@hipvhype.com

Get in touch

Contact us to find out more about becoming a One Planet Integrator
Suzette Jackson
Bioregional Australia Executive Director

Fill in the form to send your enquiry direct to Suzette

Thank you for getting in touch

We will get back to you as soon as possible