Our team

Sue Riddlestone, OBE
Sue Riddlestone, OBE Chief Executive and Co-Founder of Bioregional More
Hayley Baines-Buffery
Hayley Baines-Buffery Chief Operating Officer More
Julia Hawkins
Julia Hawkins Head of Communications and Policy More
Ronan Leyden
Ronan Leyden Head of Sustainable Places More
Nicole Lazarus
Nicole Lazarus Head of One Planet Living More
Tom Schuurman
Tom Schuurman Head of Finance and Resources More
Majonne Frost
Majonne Frost Head of Sustainable Business More
Ben Gill
Ben Gill One Planet Living Manager More
Claire Brady
Claire Brady Commercial Development Manager More
Anthony Probert
Anthony Probert Programme Manager – Sustainable Places More
Douglas Drewniak
Douglas Drewniak BEPIT Manager More
Matt Wood
Matt Wood Senior Project Manager More
Lewis Knight
Lewis Knight Senior Project Manager More
Emily Auckland
Emily Auckland UKSSD Network Director More
Sian Cooke
Sian Cooke Project Manager More
Suzannah Gore
Suzannah Gore Project Manager More
Chloe Joyeux
Chloe Joyeux Project Manager More
Andy Edwards
Andy Edwards ERDF Project Manager More
Johanna Tilkanen
Johanna Tilkanen Project Manager More
Kat Lund-Yates
Kat Lund-Yates Fundraising Manager More
Lyndsey Vipond
Lyndsey Vipond Senior Project Officer More
Marina Goodyear
Marina Goodyear Project Officer More
Hannah Scott
Hannah Scott Project Officer More
Nicholas Schoon
Nicholas Schoon Writer and researcher More
Emmelie Brownlee
Emmelie Brownlee One Planet Communications Manager More
Jonny Wilkinson
Jonny Wilkinson Marketing and Design Officer More
Dushy Kalai
Dushy Kalai Finance Manager More
Karen Bruce
Karen Bruce Office Administrator More
Daniel Viliesid
Daniel Viliesid Bioregional Mexico Representative More
Sarah Alsen
Sarah Alsen Director, Bioregional South Africa More
Marika Ramsden
Marika Ramsden One Planet Schools Representative More
Expert Panel
Tony Juniper
Tony Juniper Author and environmental campaigner More
Kevin Hydes
Kevin Hydes CEO, Integral Group More
Beverly K Burden
Beverly K Burden Sustainability Coordinator Singita Grumeti Reserves More
Jim Heid
Jim Heid President and Founder, UrbanGreen LLC More
Xavier Delposen
Xavier Delposen Founder of COÉVOLUTION S.à r.l. More
Marie Balmain
Marie Balmain Head of CSR, Pierre & Vacances Centre Parcs More
Raf Tuts
Raf Tuts Chief of the Urban Environment and Planning Branch, UN-Habitat More
Paulo Reis Silva
Paulo Reis Silva Architect and Director of the Department of Planning, Pelicano More
Steve Hornblow
Steve Hornblow Project Director for NW Bicester at A2Dominion Housing Group More
Thurstan Crockett
Thurstan Crockett Nature champion, freelance consultant and campaigner More
Marja Preston
Marja Preston Consultant, Oranje LLC More
Sebastian Winkler
Sebastian Winkler Director for Europe, Global Footprint Network More